Holy Spirit Senior Primary School

School Staff

Here is a list of the wonderful staff in Holy Spirit Senior Primary School!

Principal Mr. Paddy Dillon
Deputy Principal Mr. Robbie Murphy
Third Class Ms. Cooney
Ms. Bookey
Mr. Clarke
Ms. O’Reilly
Fourth Class Ms. Murphy/Ms. Young
Ms. Fanning
Ms. Lacey
Ms. Farrell
Fifth Class Mr. Colgan
Ms. Jordan
Ms. Dowling
Sixth Class Ms. Donnellan
Ms. McArdle
Mr. Gavin
Outreach Class Ms. Keane
Ms. Jameson
Special Education Needs Mr. Murphy
Ms. Daly/Ms. Lawlor
Ms. Hyland
Ms. Kenneally
Mrs. Ferguson
Remote Learning Teacher Mr. Ruddy
Home School Community Liaison Ms. Elma Holden
School Completion Programme Co-Ordinator Ms. Eleanor McWey
Special Needs Assistants
3rd Class Ms. Sharon Ferguson
Ms. Linda Johnston
4th Class Ms. Vivienne Byrne
Ms. Phil Torsney
5th Class Ms. Joan Brennan/Ms. Sondra Meehan
Ms. Nicola Cloak
Ms. Maria Cummins
6th Class Ms. Karen Boyle
Outreach Ms. Jeanette Butler/Ms. Pamela Kelly
Ms. Denise Fitzsimons
Ms. Catherine Hammond
Ms. Gemma Santiago
School Secretaries Mrs. Ann Larkin and Ms. Joanne Tamiazzo
Caretaker Mr. Chris Russell
Cleaners Ms. Noeleen Byrne
Limekiln Ln, Greenhills, Dublin 12, Ireland
01 450 6019
© 2021 Holy Spirit Senior Primary School